Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Highway Cafe Christmas Tour 2017

Join us on December 4th for a full week of fun!

Santa has given his elves an evening off before the big night. So they're gathering in the Big Red Barn and having a party. You'll get to meet several of Santa's elves as they pull on their red fuzzy slippers and dance to their favourite Christmas songs under the twinkling snowflake lights.

Follow the tour with a few elves each day. They will have fun posts, recipes, and giveaways!
Draws for the giveaways will be announce on the elves' blogs on December 11.

December 4
Holland Rae - https://hollandrae.com/
Susanne Matthews - https://mhsusannematthews.wordpress.com/
Sorchia DuBois - www.sorchiadubois.com
Mariah Lynne -

December 5 
Tena Stetler - http://www.tenastetler.com/category/my-say-what-blog/
Maureen Bonatch - http://www.maureenbonatch.com/blog/
Peggy Jaeger - https://peggyjaeger.com/
Barbara Burke - https://barbaraburkeauthor.wordpress.com/

December 6 
Kelly Kalmanson – http://kkweil.blogspot.com
M.S. Spencer - http://msspencertalespinner.blogspot.com
Hywela Lyn - www.hywelalyn.blogspot.com
Reggi Allder – https://reggiallder.blogspot.com/

December 7
Denyse Bridger - http://www.fantasypages.ca
Clair de Lune - https://clairdelunebooks.co.uk/
Karen Blake-Hall - https://kaydenclaremont.wordpress.com/
Casi McLean - http://casimclean.com/a-christmas-to-remember/

December 8 
Darlene Fredette - http://findingthewritewords.blogspot.com
Daryl Devore - http://daryldevore.blogspot.ca
Gini Rifkin - http://ginirifkin.blogspot.com
Linda Carroll-Bradd - http://blog.lindacarroll-bradd.com